Advisory Board

Board members
 

Ricky Allen

Ricky  Allen

Language, Literacy, Sociocultural Studies
College of Education

Office phone: 505 277-7247
rlallen@unm.edu

Lisa Cacari-Stone

's profile pictureLisa  Cacari-Stone

Office phone: 505 272-0511
LCacari-Stone@salud.unm.edu

Shiv Desai

's profile pictureShiv  Desai

Office phone: 505 277-4533
sdesai@unm.edu

Kiran Katira

's profile pictureKiran  Katira

Office phone: 505 277-5158
kkatira@unm.edu

Karla Kingsley

's profile pictureKarla  Kingsley

Office phone: 505 277-5158
kkatira@unm.edu

Tyson Marsh

's profile pictureTyson  Marsh

Hokona Hall-Zuni rm 376

Office phone: 505-277-0441
publicpedagogy@unm.edu

Jamal Martin

's profile pictureJamal  Martin

MSC06 3730

Office phone: 505 277-5644
drjamal@unm.edu

Anne Simpson

's profile pictureAnne  Simpson

Internal Medicine
Geriatrics
Director

Office phone: (505) 272-2111
ASimpson@salud.unm.edu

Steven Verney

's profile pictureSteven  Verney

Logan Rm 164

Office phone: (505) 277-0633
sverney@unm.edu